Visit Winchester > Christmas shopping at The Brooks Shopping Centre

Christmas shopping at The Brooks Shopping Centre

Visitor Guide
Visitor Guide

Choose from a range of big name brands including TK Maxx, The Entertainer Toy Shop, Primark, New Look at The Works.

The car park will be open until 7pm on late night shopping nights, and parking from 6pm-7pm will be free.  Please see below for opening hours:

  • Thursday 19th December – 9am -7pm
  • Friday 20th December – 9am -7pm
  • Saturday 21st December 9am – 7pm
  • Sunday 22nd December – Normal Hours
  • Monday 23rd December – 9am -7pm
  • Tuesday 24th December -8am-4pm
  • Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December -10am-4pm
  • Friday 27th December Normal Hours
  • Saturday 28th December Normal Hours
  • Sunday 29th December Normal Hours
  • Monday 30th December Normal Hours
  • Tuesday 31st December -Sunday Trading
  • Wednesday 1st January – Sunday Trading

Make a day of it and time your shop to coincide with some of these special Christmas events:

  • 7th December Elf on a shelf workshop 10-4pm
  • 14th December Festive Tales 10-4pm
  • 21st December Face Painting and Theatre Royal Winchester Arts and Crafts 10-4pm