Visit Winchester > Events > Aladdin

Aladdin

28 Nov 2020 - 3 Jan 2021

Advertise with us
Advertise with us
Address: Theatre Royal Winchester 21-23 Jewriy Street Winchester SO23 8SB
Book now
Return to top

Make your wishes come true for Christmas 2020 with our spellbinding production of Aladdin!

Can our hero find the magic lamp and marry the girl of his dreams – Princess Jasmine? Or will Aladdin’s plans be thwarted by the villainous Abanazar, who wants the lamp – and the princess – for himself?

Magic, mirth and mayhem abound in this timeless rags to riches tale, brought to you by the same team behind 2019’s panto, Dick Whittington.

With original songs, a great cast and hilarious script, this family show will be pure Genie-us!

Return to top

Tickets £25.50 – £10.50

Preview Performances
Adults £12.50
U16s £12.50

Gold Performance (peak-times)
Adults £25.50
U16s £23.50
Groups (4+) £24

Silver Performances
Adults £23.50
U16s £21.50
Members £21.50
Groups (4+) £22
Groups (8+) £20
Groups (20+) £18.50

Green Performances
Adults £16
U16s £16
Groups (8+) £13
Groups (20+) £12

Schools Discount (Green Performances only)
Schools £11 per ticket
Buy 8, receive 1 free teacher ticket

Schools Early Bird £10.50 per ticket
(booked & paid prior to 23 Oct)

Please call Box Office on 01962 840 440 for large group bookings.

Return to top
Date Times Performance Type
Sat 28 Nov 7pm Preview
Sun 29 Nov 11am
2.30pm
Preview
Tue 1 Dec 10am Green
Wed 2 Dec 7pm Silver
Thurs 3 Dec 1pm Green
Thurs 3 Dec 7pm Silver
Fri 4 Dec 10am
1pm
Green
Sat 5 Dec 11am Silver
Sat 5 Dec 2.30pm Gold
Sat 5 Dec 7pm Silver
Sun 6 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Tue 8 Dec 10am Green
Wed 9 Dec 1pm (relaxed & signed) Green
Wed 9 Dec 7pm Silver
Thurs 10 Dec 1pm Green
Thurs 10 Dec 7pm Silver
Fri 11 Dec 10am Green
Fri 11 Dec 7pm Silver
Sat 12 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Sat 12 Dec 7pm (signed) Silver
Sun 13 Dec 11am (audio described)
Touch Tour from 10am
2.30pm
Gold
Tue 15 Dec 10am
1pm
Green
Wed 16 Dec 10am
1pm
Green
Fri 18 Dec 10am Green
Fri 18 Dec 5.30pm Silver
Sat 19 Dec 11am
2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Sun 20 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Tue 22 Dec 2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Wed 23 Dec 11am
2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Thurs 24 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Sat 26 Dec 2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Sun 27 Dec 11am
2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Mon 28 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Wed 30 Dec 11am
2.30pm (relaxed & signed)
Gold
Thurs 31 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Fri 1 Jan 2.30pm Gold
Sat 2 Jan 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Sun 3 Jan 11am Silver
Sun 3 Jan 2.30pm Gold